Showing posts with label THE COSMOPOLITAN. Show all posts
Showing posts with label THE COSMOPOLITAN. Show all posts

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Sunday, December 04, 2016

THE LEGENDS OF ROCK & ROLL "ALABAMA" CONCERT

Alabama



The legends of Roch & Roll Alabama performed at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada the other day.



Monday, November 28, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

THE PET SHOP BOYS PLAY SIN CITY COSMOPOLITAN

Pet Shop Boys



The Pet Shop Boys performed at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada to a huge crowd. We think the hat is some kind of antenna to reach outer space!


Sunday, October 09, 2016

Friday, September 02, 2016

KEVIN HART PLAYS THE LAS VEGAS COSMOPOLITAN

Kevin Hart



Kevin Hart pictured at HartBeat Weekend Kevin Hart & Friends Comedy All-Stars at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada.


Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016

THE CURE IN CONCERT AT FAMED COSMOPOLITAN

Robert Smith



Robert Smith of The CURE performed with THE CURE at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV.


Tuesday, May 17, 2016

CBS PRESENTS IGGY AZALEA & FIFTH HARMONY

Iggy Azalea



Fifth Harmony



Fifth Harmony and Iggy Azalea performed at the CBS Radio Presents: SPF at The Boulevard Pool at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas over the weekend.


Monday, May 16, 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Monday, March 21, 2016

CIARA PERFORMS AT COSMOPOLITAN IN LAS VEGAS

Russell Wilson And Ciara


Dash Berlin
Over the weekend Marquee Dayclub in The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas kicked off pool season with Dash Berlin and a special performance by Ciara. Wearing a H&M top, Coach skirt and Gianvito Rossi gladiator heals, the recently engaged pop star delighted party-goers when she performed an array of hits that included "One, Two Step”, “Goodies” and “Oh". At one point the singer songwriter cut the music to beatbox to sing a cappella with the crowd. FiancĂ© Russell Wilson was close by during the performance, taking it all in from the DJ booth. At their grand cabana the couple stayed close and were affectionate with each other throughout the afternoon. Joined by a group of friends, Ciara and Russell took in Dash Berlin’s set while snapping photos together and snacking on Marquee’s signature menu.



Photos By: Denise Truscello / Domain MSA

Monday, October 19, 2015

Sunday, October 04, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015