Showing posts with label THE COSMOPOLITAN. Show all posts
Showing posts with label THE COSMOPOLITAN. Show all posts

Sunday, April 15, 2018

PORTUGAL THE MAN IN CONCERT @ COSMOPOLITAN

Portugal The Man



Portugal The Man was snapped in concert at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada the other evening.


Thursday, December 14, 2017

DWIGHT YOAKAM IN CONCERT @ LAS VEGAS CHELSEA

Dwight Yoakam



Dwight Yoakam performed at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada last night to a huge crowd.


Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

WAKIN CHAU CONCERT @ LAS VEGAS COSMOPOLITAN

Wakin Chau




Wakin Chau performed at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas the other night to a huge concert crowd.


Wakin Chau, also known by Emil Chau predominantly throughout the 1980s and 1990s. He is a Hong Kong-born singer and actor. Chau's popularity has spread throughout Taiwan, Hong Kong, Mainland China, and now Las Vegas.


Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

ALICE COOPER IN CONCERT AT VEGAS COSMOPOLITAN

Alice Cooper



Rock legend Alice Cooper was photographed in concert at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada last night.


Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

'EMPIRE OF THE SUN' IN CONCERT AT COSMOPOLITAN

Empire Of The Sun



Empire Of The Sun was in concert at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada over the weekend.



Saturday, April 15, 2017

BASTILLE IN CONCERT AT THE FAMED COSMOPOLITAN

Bastille



Bastille performed at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan in Las Vegas, Nevada last night. Of course famed photographer Erik Kabik was there to capture this great concert.


Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Sunday, December 04, 2016

THE LEGENDS OF ROCK & ROLL "ALABAMA" CONCERT

Alabama



The legends of Roch & Roll Alabama performed at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada the other day.



Monday, November 28, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

THE PET SHOP BOYS PLAY SIN CITY COSMOPOLITAN

Pet Shop Boys



The Pet Shop Boys performed at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada to a huge crowd. We think the hat is some kind of antenna to reach outer space!


Sunday, October 09, 2016