Showing posts with label SIGHTING. Show all posts
Showing posts with label SIGHTING. Show all posts

Monday, June 26, 2017

EVA LONGORIA SPOTTED ROAMING IN THEM CRAZY HILLS

Eva Longoria




Eva Longoria was spotted and photographed after shopping at Anastasia in Beverly Hills, California the other day.


Thursday, June 22, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

TRANSGENDER ACTIVIST JANET MOCK IN FASHION

Janet Mock



Janet Mock awas in fashion when she was snapped in New York City the other day.


Janet Mock is an American writer, TV host, transgender rights activist, author of the New York Times bestseller Redefining Realness, contributing editor for Marie Claire, and former staff editor of People magazine's website.


Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 03, 2017

ANTHONY MICHAEL HALL HITS NEW YORK CITY

Anthony Michael-Hall



Anthony Michael-Hall was photographed making the New York City rounds recently. The star seemed happy to be out on such a nice day.



Friday, June 02, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

KEVIN SPACEY OUT AND ABOUT IN NEW YORK CITY

Kevin Spacey



Kevin Spacey was all smiles when he arrived at The Late Show With Stephen Colbert in New York City the other day.


Friday, May 12, 2017

JENNA DEWAN TATUM IN NYC SUMMER FASHION MODE

Jenna Dewan Tatum



Jenna Dewan Tatum was spotted in a bright summer dress in New York City today. This star really knows her fashion!


Thursday, May 04, 2017

GOLDIE HAWN IN FASHION AROUND NEW YORK CITY

Goldie Hawn




Fun loving Goldie Hawn was spotted around New York City the other day. The star not only looked great and in fashion, she had fun with her fans.



Monday, April 17, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

RICHARD GERE OUT AND ABOUT IN NEW YORK CITY

Richard Gere



Richard Gere was spotted all dapper the other day in New York City. You never know who your going to run into in the Big Apple!



Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

AMERICAN IDOL'S LA'PORSHA RENAE IN FASHION

La'Porsha Renae




La'Porsha Renae was spotted the other day in fashion in New York City. The former American Idol runner up looked great and was all smiles for the roving cameras.