Showing posts with label SIGHTING. Show all posts
Showing posts with label SIGHTING. Show all posts

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

HULU STAR JULIE KLAUSNER VISITS NYC AOL BUILD

Julie Klausner



Julie Klausner was in pure fashion when she was snapped at AOL BUILD today in New York City.


Klausner is a New York City-based author, comedian, podcaster, and comedy writer-performer. Klausner currently writes and co-stars in the Hulu sitcom Difficult People, with comedian Billy Eichner.



Sunday, August 13, 2017

JENNIFER JASON LEIGH FASHION MESS IN NYC

Jennifer Jason Leigh



Jennifer Jason Leigh was a fashion disaster when she was spotted at AOL BUILD the other day in New York City. We just do not understand this outfit and that hat has to go. She looks like a Trump supporter.



Saturday, August 12, 2017

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

CHLOE HURST IN FASHION FILMING 'I FEEL PRETTY'

Chloe Hurst



Chloe Hurst was in pure summer fashion while filming "I Feel Pretty" today in New York City. The actress does look very pretty!


Tuesday, July 25, 2017

PAUL BETTANY VISITS AOL BUILD IN NEW YORK CITY

Paul Bettany




Paul Bettany visited AOL BUILD yesterday in New York City.Paul Bettany is an English actor. He is known for his voice role as J.A.R.V.I.S.



Monday, July 24, 2017

TROIAN BELLISARIO SPOTTED IN NEW YORK CITY

Troian Bellisario



Troian Bellisario was snapped at AOL BUILD the other day in New York City. The star seemed to be enjoying the hot summer day.



Friday, July 07, 2017

NAOMI WATTS IS STUNNING IN NYC SUMMER FASHION

Naomi Watts



Naomi Watts was in fashion recently when she visited The Late Show With Stephen Colbert in New York City.



Thursday, July 06, 2017

PINK AND FAMILY SPOTTED IN NEW YORK CITY

Pink With Her Family



Pink, Carey Hart, Willow Sage Hart and Jameson Moon Hart were spotted in New York City the other day.


Monday, June 26, 2017

EVA LONGORIA SPOTTED ROAMING IN THEM CRAZY HILLS

Eva Longoria




Eva Longoria was spotted and photographed after shopping at Anastasia in Beverly Hills, California the other day.


Thursday, June 22, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

TRANSGENDER ACTIVIST JANET MOCK IN FASHION

Janet Mock



Janet Mock awas in fashion when she was snapped in New York City the other day.


Janet Mock is an American writer, TV host, transgender rights activist, author of the New York Times bestseller Redefining Realness, contributing editor for Marie Claire, and former staff editor of People magazine's website.


Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 03, 2017

ANTHONY MICHAEL HALL HITS NEW YORK CITY

Anthony Michael-Hall



Anthony Michael-Hall was photographed making the New York City rounds recently. The star seemed happy to be out on such a nice day.



Friday, June 02, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

KEVIN SPACEY OUT AND ABOUT IN NEW YORK CITY

Kevin Spacey



Kevin Spacey was all smiles when he arrived at The Late Show With Stephen Colbert in New York City the other day.


Friday, May 12, 2017

JENNA DEWAN TATUM IN NYC SUMMER FASHION MODE

Jenna Dewan Tatum



Jenna Dewan Tatum was spotted in a bright summer dress in New York City today. This star really knows her fashion!


Thursday, May 04, 2017

GOLDIE HAWN IN FASHION AROUND NEW YORK CITY

Goldie Hawn




Fun loving Goldie Hawn was spotted around New York City the other day. The star not only looked great and in fashion, she had fun with her fans.