Showing posts with label NYC. Show all posts
Showing posts with label NYC. Show all posts

Thursday, September 06, 2018

SHAY MITCHELL OUT & ABOUT IN NEW YORK CITY

Shay Mitchell



Shay Mitchell was spotted out and about when she visited The BUILD SERIES yesterday in New York City.


Thursday, August 09, 2018

DEBBY RYAN VISITS NEW YORK'S BUILD SERIES

Debby Ryan



Debby Ryan visited New York City's BUILD SERIES the other day in New York City.


Monday, August 06, 2018

Friday, August 03, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

CHRISTIAN SLATER OUT & ABOUT IN NEW YORK CITY

Christian Slater



Christian Slater was photographed out and about in New York City the other day. He also took the time to visit The Build Series.


Saturday, June 23, 2018

NANNY FRAN DRESCHER VISITS NYC BUILD SERIES

Fran Drescher



Fran Drescher was all smiles when she was photographed at The BUILD SERIES in New York City the other day.


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

TINA FEY IN FASHION AT NEW YORK NETFLIX EVENT

Tina Fey




Tina Fey was in stunning fashion at NETFLIXFYSEE Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt For Your Consideration Event at DGA Theater the other day in New York City.


Monday, May 21, 2018

LAURA PREPON @ NETFLIX 'ORANGE IS THE NEW BLACK'

Laura Prepon



Laura Prepon was snapped at the Orange is the New Black FYC Event at NETFLIX FYSEE in New York City the other day.


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

JAINA LEE ORTIZ IN FASHION IN NEW YORK CITY

Jaina Lee Ortiz



Jaina Lee Ortiz seen in New York City yesterday looking stylish. She stars in the ABC drama series Station 19.


Thursday, May 10, 2018

MEET COREY JOHNSON AT WEST SIDE HIGH LINE

****
A MESSAGE FROM SPEAKER COREY JOHNSON
****


Walking Tour Of The High Line In Manhattan


Dear Friends,


On Sunday, May 20, Corey Johnson and community members from across Council District 3 will convene at the High Line for my fourth annual West Side Summit.


I will be delivering a State of the District update to the community, and you will have the opportunity to connect with your neighbors. The winning projects of Participatory Budgeting will be announced and lunch will be provided.


Here are the details:


West Side Summit
Sunday, May 20, 2018
1:00 – 3:00 P.M.
on the
High Line
14th Street Passage (enter at 14th Street and Tenth Avenue)

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

JAMIE FOXX ATTENDS TRIBECA FILM FESTIVAL @ BMCC

Jamie Foxx



Jamie Foxx attended the 2018 Tribeca Film Festival at BMCC in New York City the other day.


JASON BIGGS VISITS NEW YORK CITY BUILD SERIES

Jason Biggs



Jason Biggs was spotted visiting the BUILD SERIES in New York City yesterday. The star was in a great mood and smiled for all the roving cameras.


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

SOUR FACED GIGI HADID SPOTTED IN NEW YORK

Gigi Hadid



Gigi Hadid was spotted in New York City today. We wonder why she never smiles and we wonder why the photographers keep snapping her. Why are I even writing about her?



Tuesday, March 20, 2018

QUIET BEFORE THE STORM @ HUNTERS POINT SOUTH

The Quiet Before The Storm



Our Neighbor Photographer Rodrigo Salazar, took this great photo of the quiet before the storm in Hunters Point South on the water in New York City. Rodrigo always has the best shot from our neighborhood.


Photo By: Rodrigo Salazar 

 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

YOLANDA HADID MAKES SOME FASHION STATEMENT

Yolanda Hadid



Yolanda Hadid was snapped while she was on the run in New York City yesterday. We have no idea what this jacket is, really!