Showing posts with label LAS VEGAS. Show all posts
Showing posts with label LAS VEGAS. Show all posts

Sunday, March 19, 2017

FORMER MAYOR OSCAR GOODMAN AT HOOPS FETE

Oscar B. Goodman




Our favorite here at TimesSquareGossip Former Las Vegas Mayor and Host Committee Chairman Oscar B. Goodman and showgirls pictured arriving at Hoops Central Basketball viewing event at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada the other day.We just love Oscar, always a martini in hand.



Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Sunday, December 04, 2016

THE LEGENDS OF ROCK & ROLL "ALABAMA" CONCERT

Alabama



The legends of Roch & Roll Alabama performed at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada the other day.



Monday, October 31, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016

ROLLING STONES IN CONCERT ON LAS VEGAS STRIP

Mick Jagger


Keith Richards




The Rolling Stones performed at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada to a huge sell out crowd. The legends are as strong as ever.


Sunday, October 23, 2016

THE PET SHOP BOYS PLAY SIN CITY COSMOPOLITAN

Pet Shop Boys



The Pet Shop Boys performed at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada to a huge crowd. We think the hat is some kind of antenna to reach outer space!


Thursday, October 20, 2016

THE FINAL DONALD TRUMP & HILLARY CLINTON DEBATE




Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton Debate



The final debate between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump. You decide and be sure to vote on Nov 8th.

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

STARS COME OUT FOR IHEARTRADIO MUSIC FESTIVAL

Kathy Griffin



 Taylor Lautner With John Stamos


Taylor Lautner, Kathy Griffin and John Stamos were snapped at day 2 of the 2016 iHeartRadio Music Festival at the T-Mobile Arena this weekend in Las Vegas, Nevada.


Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Monday, September 05, 2016

Friday, September 02, 2016

KEVIN HART PLAYS THE LAS VEGAS COSMOPOLITAN

Kevin Hart



Kevin Hart pictured at HartBeat Weekend Kevin Hart & Friends Comedy All-Stars at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada.


Tuesday, August 30, 2016

BLUE OYSTER CULT IN CONCERT AT THE VEGAS JOINT

Blue Oyster Cult



Blue Oyster Cult performed at Psycho Las Vegas at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada the other night.


Monday, August 29, 2016

ELECTRIC WIZARD @ THE JOINT IN LAS VEGAS

Electric Wizard



Electric Wizard performed at Psycho Las Vegas at The Joint at the famed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada. Of course Sin City's number one photographer Erik Kabik got this great shot!



Monday, August 22, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016