Showing posts with label LAS VEGAS. Show all posts
Showing posts with label LAS VEGAS. Show all posts

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

ROBIN LEACH & JENNIFER ROMAS ARE 'VEGAS SEXXY'

Jennifer Romas



Robin Leach And Jennifer Romas



Robin Leach and Jennifer Romas were photographed as SEXXY presented by Jennifer Romas celebrated it's 2nd Anniversary and 500th Show at WESTGATE LAS VEGAS RESORT & CASINO in Las Vegas, Nevada last night.



Sunday, April 30, 2017

GORDON RAMSAY'S NEW HELLS KITCHEN RESTAURANT

Hell's Kitchen Las Vegas



Gordon Ramsay



Chef Gordon Ramsay announces the world's first Hell's Kitchen Restaurant at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas, Nevada over the weekend.



Monday, April 17, 2017

'EMPIRE OF THE SUN' IN CONCERT AT COSMOPOLITAN

Empire Of The Sun



Empire Of The Sun was in concert at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada over the weekend.



Sunday, April 16, 2017

STEELY DAN KICKS OFF VEGAS VENETIAN RESIDENCY

Steely Dan



Steely Dan kicked off their residency, 'Reelin' In The Chips' at The Opaline Theater at The Venetian Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada the other night.



Saturday, April 15, 2017

BASTILLE IN CONCERT AT THE FAMED COSMOPOLITAN

Bastille



Bastille performed at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan in Las Vegas, Nevada last night. Of course famed photographer Erik Kabik was there to capture this great concert.


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

VICTORIA'S SECRET'S JOSEPHINE SKRIVER @ LINQ

Victoria’s Secret Model Josephine Skriver



Victoria’s Secret model Josephine Skriver, took her first ride on the world's tallest observation wheel, the High Roller at The LINQ Promenade. She was accompanied by her boyfriend Alexander DeLeon, the lead singer of the American rock band The Cab. They enjoyed the breathtaking views of Las Vegas from 550 feet in the air while celebrating her birthday with close friends.



Skriver is currently a Victoria’s Secret Angel who has walked in more than 300 major fashion shows since her 2011 debut.

Sunday, March 19, 2017

FORMER MAYOR OSCAR GOODMAN AT HOOPS FETE

Oscar B. Goodman




Our favorite here at TimesSquareGossip Former Las Vegas Mayor and Host Committee Chairman Oscar B. Goodman and showgirls pictured arriving at Hoops Central Basketball viewing event at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada the other day.We just love Oscar, always a martini in hand.



Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Sunday, December 04, 2016

THE LEGENDS OF ROCK & ROLL "ALABAMA" CONCERT

Alabama



The legends of Roch & Roll Alabama performed at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada the other day.



Monday, October 31, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016

ROLLING STONES IN CONCERT ON LAS VEGAS STRIP

Mick Jagger


Keith Richards




The Rolling Stones performed at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada to a huge sell out crowd. The legends are as strong as ever.


Sunday, October 23, 2016

THE PET SHOP BOYS PLAY SIN CITY COSMOPOLITAN

Pet Shop Boys



The Pet Shop Boys performed at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada to a huge crowd. We think the hat is some kind of antenna to reach outer space!


Thursday, October 20, 2016

THE FINAL DONALD TRUMP & HILLARY CLINTON DEBATE




Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton Debate



The final debate between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump. You decide and be sure to vote on Nov 8th.

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

STARS COME OUT FOR IHEARTRADIO MUSIC FESTIVAL

Kathy Griffin



 Taylor Lautner With John Stamos


Taylor Lautner, Kathy Griffin and John Stamos were snapped at day 2 of the 2016 iHeartRadio Music Festival at the T-Mobile Arena this weekend in Las Vegas, Nevada.


Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016