Showing posts with label HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO. Show all posts
Showing posts with label HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO. Show all posts

Thursday, December 07, 2017

ROYAL BLOOD PLAYS X107.5 HOLIDAY HAVOC CONCERT

Royal Blood




Royal Blood performed at the X107.5 Holiday Havoc Concert at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada last night.



Saturday, November 04, 2017

BRET MICHAELS CONCERT @ THE JOINT IN LAS VEGAS

Bret Michaels



Bret Michaels was in concert at The Joint at the famed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada last night.



Saturday, October 07, 2017

KINGS OF LEON CONCERT FOR LAS VEGAS TRAGEDY

Kings Of Leon



Kings Of Leon performed and donated the net-proceeds to help victims of the Las Vegas Tragedy at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Sin City yesterday.



Sunday, July 23, 2017

MACHINE GUN KELLY HEADS TO LAS VEGAS REHAB

Machine Gun Kelly




Machine Gun Kelly hosted at The REHAB Pool Party at The Famed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada today.



Monday, July 10, 2017

Friday, July 07, 2017

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

MELANIE MARTINEZ PLAYS HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO

Melanie Martinez



Melanie Martinez was in concert and very much in fashion as she performed at The Joint at The Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada the other night.


Monday, September 05, 2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

BLUE OYSTER CULT IN CONCERT AT THE VEGAS JOINT

Blue Oyster Cult



Blue Oyster Cult performed at Psycho Las Vegas at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada the other night.


Monday, August 29, 2016

ELECTRIC WIZARD @ THE JOINT IN LAS VEGAS

Electric Wizard



Electric Wizard performed at Psycho Las Vegas at The Joint at the famed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada. Of course Sin City's number one photographer Erik Kabik got this great shot!



Sunday, July 24, 2016

TRAVIS BARKER AND BLINK 182 PLAY HARD ROCK

Travis Barker



Travis Barker was snapped as Blink 182 perfomed at The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada yesterday.


Monday, July 11, 2016

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

BEACH BOY BRIAN WILSON @ HARD ROCK HOTEL

Brian Wilson



Brian Wilson with Guests Al Jaridne and Blondie Chaplin performed The Beach Boys, Pet Sounds at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada the other evening.


Monday, June 06, 2016

Monday, May 16, 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

R3HAB PERFORMS @ HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO

R3HAB



Fadil El Ghoul, AKA R3HAB performed at the REHAB Pool Party at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada over the weekend.


Tuesday, March 29, 2016