Showing posts with label HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO. Show all posts
Showing posts with label HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO. Show all posts

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

LAURYN HILL IN CONCERT @ HARD ROCK VEGAS

Lauryn Hill



Lauryn Hill was in concert at The Joint at The Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada the other evening.


Monday, September 03, 2018

PARTYNEXTDOOR HEADS TO LAS VEGAS REHAB

PartyNextDoor



PartyNextDoor at REHAB Pool Party at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday.


PUFF DADDY CELEBRATES LABOR DAY WEEKEND

Puff Daddy



Puff Daddy was photographed at The Las Vegas REHAB Pool Party at The Famed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada yesterday celebrating Labor Day weekend.


Monday, May 07, 2018

FLO RIDA CELEBRATES CINCO DE MAYO @ REHAB

Flo Rida



Flo Rida kicked off The REHAB Pool Party Season on Cinco De Mayo at The Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada over the weekend.


Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Saturday, October 07, 2017

KINGS OF LEON CONCERT FOR LAS VEGAS TRAGEDY

Kings Of Leon



Kings Of Leon performed and donated the net-proceeds to help victims of the Las Vegas Tragedy at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Sin City yesterday.



Sunday, July 23, 2017

MACHINE GUN KELLY HEADS TO LAS VEGAS REHAB

Machine Gun Kelly




Machine Gun Kelly hosted at The REHAB Pool Party at The Famed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada today.



Monday, July 10, 2017

Friday, July 07, 2017

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

MELANIE MARTINEZ PLAYS HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO

Melanie Martinez



Melanie Martinez was in concert and very much in fashion as she performed at The Joint at The Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada the other night.


Monday, September 05, 2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

BLUE OYSTER CULT IN CONCERT AT THE VEGAS JOINT

Blue Oyster Cult



Blue Oyster Cult performed at Psycho Las Vegas at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada the other night.


Monday, August 29, 2016

ELECTRIC WIZARD @ THE JOINT IN LAS VEGAS

Electric Wizard



Electric Wizard performed at Psycho Las Vegas at The Joint at the famed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada. Of course Sin City's number one photographer Erik Kabik got this great shot!



Sunday, July 24, 2016

TRAVIS BARKER AND BLINK 182 PLAY HARD ROCK

Travis Barker



Travis Barker was snapped as Blink 182 perfomed at The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada yesterday.


Monday, July 11, 2016

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

BEACH BOY BRIAN WILSON @ HARD ROCK HOTEL

Brian Wilson



Brian Wilson with Guests Al Jaridne and Blondie Chaplin performed The Beach Boys, Pet Sounds at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada the other evening.