Showing posts with label BUILD SERIES. Show all posts
Showing posts with label BUILD SERIES. Show all posts

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

TOM PAYNE VISITS NEW YORK CITY BUILD SERIES

Tom Payne



Tom Payne was photographed today visiting New York's Famed BUILD SERIES.


Monday, October 08, 2018

PARISA FITZ-HENLEY VISITS NYC BUILD SERIES

Parisa Fitz-Henley



 Midnight Texas star Parisa Fitz-Henley chats with her fans outside New York's Build Series the other day.


Monday, October 01, 2018

AUSTRALIA ZOO TV STAR ROBERT IRWIN IN NEW YORK

Robert Irwin



Robert Irwin recently visited The BUILD SERIES in New York City with sister Bindi.


Robert's dad was the famed adventurer Steve Irwin. Robert in his own right has many projects and television shows. He stars on his own channel on Australia Zoo TV, Robert's Real Life Adventures. He co-hosted the Discovery Kids Channel TV series Wild But True and co-created the book series Robert Irwin: Dinosaur Hunter.


MARY ELIZABETH WINSTEAD IN NYC FALL FASHION

Mary Elizabeth Winstead



Mary Elizabeth Winstead was in fashion when she was spotted visiting The BUILD SERIES in New York City recently.


Tuesday, September 25, 2018

TARAJI P. HENSON VISITS NEW YORK'S BUILD SERIES

Taraji P. Henson




Taraji P. Henson was all smiles when she was photographed at The BUILD SERIES yesterday in New York City.


Thursday, September 20, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

SUPER FASHION FOR LYNN WHITFIELD @ BUILD SERIES

Lynn Whitfield



Super stunning Lynn Whitfield visited the BUILD SERIES yesterday in New York City and looked like a fashion queen!


Thursday, September 06, 2018

SHAY MITCHELL OUT & ABOUT IN NEW YORK CITY

Shay Mitchell



Shay Mitchell was spotted out and about when she visited The BUILD SERIES yesterday in New York City.


ASHLEE SIMPSON & EVAN ROSS AT BUILD SERIES

Evan Ross And Ashlee Simpson



Ashlee Simpson and Evan Ross were photographed at The BUILD SERIES in New York City the other day.


Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

OLIVIA CULPO BOOTS ARE MADE FOR WALKING

Olivia Culpo



Olivia Culpo looked stunning in New York City today in the Big Apple. She was in town to visit The BUILD SERIES. We just wonder how she wears these stunning boots on such a hot day.


Saturday, August 25, 2018

IGGY AZALEA IN PURE NEW YORK CITY FASHION

Iggy Azalea



Iggy Azalea looked great and in fashion when she was snapped at The BUILD SERIES in New York City this week.


DEBBIE GIBSON VISITS NEW YORKS BUILD SERIES

Debbie Gibson



Singing legend Debbie Gibson was photographed visiting The BUILD SERIES the other day in New York City.


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

KIM PETRAS IN STUNNING NEW YORK CITY FASHION

Kim Petras



Kim Petras was in beautiful New York City summer fashion when she was photographed at The BUILD SERIES recently in New York City.


Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Monday, August 06, 2018

Friday, August 03, 2018